Click here to get LET ME on iTunes:

Stephanie Braganza
Kolin Stürt: Electric Guitar
Scott Metcalfe: Keys
Mark Rynkun: Electric Bass
Dan Picillo: Drums

Please watch: “Chains of Silence (Official Music Video) – STEPHANIE BRAGANZA”



We have been working with the South Asian community since 2006, supported by brand
partners and government organizations, to host an incredible music festival. Follow DESIFEST on all platform. Get in touch to release new music, perform at an upcoming event or apply for an open position.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.