DesiHipHop proudly present’s ‘Sacred Soil 2’ album by Unknown Mizery Produced by Lay Low.

Hear it first on Saavn –

Stream on Spotify –

Buy On iTunes- (India) (U.S.A) (Canada)

Buy On Amazon-

Article –

Tracklist –

1- Intro
2- Hunger Games (prod. Lay Low)
3- Manufactured Thoughts (prod. Lay Low)
4- Economic Circus (prod. Lay Low)
5- Black Mirrors (prod. Lay Low)
6- Johnny’s Still A Walker (prod. Lay Low)
7- Fading Avatars (prod. Lay Low)
8- Interlude
9- Anti Fa (prod. Lay Low)
10- Two Eagles (prod. Lay Low)
11- Red Planet (prod. Lay Low)
12- Dying Forest (prod. Lay Low)
13- Gun Powder (prod. Lay Low)
14- Mountain Of Light (prod. Lay Low)
15- Outro (prod. Lay Low)

Social Links –

DesiHipHop –

Source by Desi Hip Hop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *